New Blog Home

Welcome to my new blog home.

I have moved my blog. The old location was http://europetravelogue.com/blog/. I’ve copied over the old posts and comments to this new blog.

The reason I made the change is that I was having major comment spam problems on the other blog that took lots of my time even when I wasn’t posting anything. Further, my attempts to solve the spam problems sometimes caused old articles to be resent to RSS feeds, which caused annoyance and confusion. Theoretically, I could have solved the problem by upgrading the software for the site, but I failed at my attempts to update the software.

So, please update your links and RSS feeds.

About Lance Finney

Father of two boys, Java developer, Ethical Humanist, and world traveler (when I can sneak it in). Contributor to Grounded Parents.
This entry was posted in default. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

