One Wedding and a Funeral

It’s time to head back to the States for a bit.  On Sunday, I’m going to help scatter my Grandmother’s ashes in Montana, and on the 15th I’m attending Jenny’s brother’s wedding in Chicago.  In between, I plan to spend a bit of time in St. Louis, but not much.  Then I’ll be back on the 17th.

So, I don’t expect to be blogging much over the next couple weeks, since I’ll be busy with family, travel, giving status on my Summer independent study project, and making sure the house is still there.

About Lance Finney

Father of two boys, Java developer, Ethical Humanist, and world traveler (when I can sneak it in). Contributor to Grounded Parents.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Wedding and a Funeral

  1. Matthew Porter says:

    It was good seeing you at lunch.

Leave a Reply

